Our Committee


Tony Xerri     Otway Estate Winery and Brewery tony@pricklymoses.com.au

Vice President

Matt Bradshaw    Forrext Brewing Company matt@forrestbrewing.com.au

Treasurer & Public Officer

Karen Golding     Red Hill Brewery karen@redhillbrewery.com.au


Douge Brookes    Brookes Brewery doug@brookesbeer.com.au  


Paul Holgate     Holgate Brewhouse beer@holgatebrewhouse.com

Ben Kraus      Bridge Road Brewers info@bridgeroadbrewers.com.au

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>